Sewing, Homeschooling and Craziness

Top 10 Homeschool Posts


000000 AAAA TOP 10

 

 

 

Since we are now done for the year I thought I would post my top ten viewed homeschooling posts! As I plan for next year I will be adding more. That should be coming up sooner than I want to think about! LOL

My homeschool posts don’t have nearly as many views as my tutorials. That’s OK. I don’t mind… MUCH! LOL At least I will always know where all the info is located. Much easier for me to find if when we revisit certain topics. 😉

Speaking of view numbers, I’m not sure why but my views have done down DRASTICALLY!! I used to get 10 times the views I get these days. I guess the 2 moves took a toll. :/ I need to pick up on my tutorials, I think might be the biggest difference. LOL But no matter. Even if I only got 1 view a day, I would still blog. 😉

 

 

 

Number 10 – Electricity Study Theme – February 7, 2013 – 182 Views

 

 

 

 

Number 9 – Coral Reef Unit Study – January 16, 2013 – 192 Views

 

 

 

 

Number 8 – Marco Polo Unit Study – February 13, 2013 – 201 Views 

 

 

 

 

Number 7 – Russia, Foxes and Matter Units – January 7, 2013 – 206 Views

Russian Fairy Tales

 

 

 

 

Number 6 – Rocks and Minerals Unit Study – February 16, 2013 – 223 Views

 

 

 

 

 

Number 5 – Weather Unit Study – February 28, 2013 – 226 Views

 

 

 

 

Number 4 – Owls Animal Study – February 12, 2013 – 251 Views

 

 

 

 

Number 3 – Ireland and St Patrick’s Day Unit Study – February 24, 2013 – 264 Views

 

 

 

 

Number 2 – Aztecs, Incas and Mayans Unit Study –  January 21, 2013 – 575 Views

Vector warrior in style of the Maya on white Stock Photo - 11176943

 

 

 

 

NUMBER 1 – Plant Unit Study – March 11, 2013 – 1,030 Views 

 

 

 

 

StacydotsgreendistressedBackgroundFairy2

Comments on: "Top 10 Homeschool Posts" (4)

  1. Thanks so much for reposting these. the kids have been out of school for a couple weeks now and it is time to undo the brain drain. These will surely help. Thanks again!

  2. You had a really cool curriculum for your kids this year!! I’m partial to the owls/animal study….

Leave a comment