Sewing, Homeschooling and Craziness

Sew Busy Sewing


 

 

SHEW!!! I took a break from sewing yesterday. It was just one of those days. Fibro. 

 

Here is what I have so far on the next set for Sewing to Rebuild.

 

 

Sewing to Rebuild 3005

 

 

 

 

Sewing to Rebuild 3007

 

 

For the little rabbit, I used a template from Crafty Cupboard.   It was very easy to make. I think I might need to make a bunch in spring prints for Easter decorations!! LOL 

The only thing this set needs now is an outfit. I am thinking about making the Sunshine Days outfit in pink.  I hope to get started on it today after I get all my errands done. 

 

Look what we say the other day!!

 

Rainbow 001

 

I wish the photo would show how bright and beautiful this was!! It was just behind our neighbor’s house across the street. 

 

 

Hope you are having fun sewing!!! 😀

 

 

StacydotsgreendistressedBackgroundFairy2

 

Leave a comment