Sewing, Homeschooling and Craziness


_0000_ indian-goddess-vintageimage-Graphics-Fairy3

(graphic from The Graphics Fairy)

Yes, yet another homeschool unit…. Are you getting tired of them?? I promise to be back with more sewing soon. I just have to get some of these out of my system and documented so they are ready to use for the upcoming school year. August is usually a pure planning month for me but I hope to fit in some sewing time very soon!!!

I made some more notebooking pages! And I have discovered why some of my other pages were messing up when converted to PDF!

*************FREE NOTEBOOKING PAGES******************** made by me with the help of clipart from PhillipMartin.info)

India-NotebookingSSaS (1)

As always, I try to incorporate resources for a variety of ages. I want everyone to be able to use the units! 😀

All resources are free unless marked with $$$. And even then, I try to list the cheapest resources I find.

Most of the books you can find through your local library system, on Amazon or Paperback Swap.

BOOKS blog pic done

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindle Books Blog pic done

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Printables blog pic done

 

Lapbook – Homeschool Share

Lapbook – Homeschool Helper Online

Printables and Crafts – DLTK-Kids

Coloring Pages – Coloring.ws

Printable Map – KidZone Geography

Printables and Crafts – Activity Village

Taj Mahal Printables and Activities – Squidoo (scroll down)

Mandala Coloring Pages – Squidoo

Printables – Ed Helper

Printables – Homeschool Creations

Printables – Scholastic

Printables – Rainbow Kids

Coloring Pages, Lesson Plans, Crafts – Crayola

Printables – Education.com

Paper Taj Mahal – Paper Toys

 

Online Resources blog pic doneUnit Study – Squidoo 

Mr. Donn

Nat Geo Kids

Time for Kids

Science Kids

Children United!

Fact Monster

The Kids Window

Ducksters

YouTube videos

eHow

Kids of Courage

Crafts – Making Friends

 

 

 

 

 

other ideas done

 

Little Passports

World Market has a ton of things made in India. I LOVE to get little items from there to include in our studies.

 

 

HAVE FUN HOMESCHOOLING!!!!

 

StacydotsgreendistressedBackgroundFairy2

Comments on: "India Country Study – with FREE Notebooking Pages" (3)

  1. I just love all of your homeschooling units. So creative! 🙂

  2. […] newest unit is elephants! This would go along with the India study very […]

Leave a comment