Sewing, Homeschooling and Craziness

Away Day


Christmas 2013 013

Today I am posting a little something over at Confessions of a Part-Time Working Mom for my very good friend Karen from Baking in a Tornado!! She has never had an Advent Calendar and Tamara decided to work up a very special one just for her!! I can’t tell you how happy I am to be a part of it. Karen is one of my favorite people in the whole wide world!

Please, go check it out! πŸ˜€

 

StacydotsgreendistressedBackgroundFairy2

Comments on: "Away Day" (2)

  1. I can’t even tell you how grateful I am for your beautiful post. And for your friendship.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

