Sewing, Homeschooling and Craziness


I need a good laugh! How about you????

I will definitely try to link to the original source. πŸ˜‰

Source

Sew Hilarious Cartoon Sample #1

Sew Hilarious Cartoon Sample #2

Sew Hilarious Cartoon Sample #3

Sew Hilarious Cartoon Sample #4

Source

funny-Jack-Rose-titanic-plank-scene

Source

Funny Confession Ecard: Shopping with Kids is like trying to concentrate on 150 things at once while someone repeatedly beats you over the head with a plank of wood.

Source

Source

Source

Source

The below are all from icanhascheezburger.com

funny pictures - As a singer, I'm only sew-sew, but I still enjoy hems on Sunday.

funny cat pictures - Lolcats: Butterflies are not insects...

So Interactive!

They're Also in Alphabetical Order

NO

Well, If You're Offering

My Hat is a Very Fine Hat

It's Not Very Realistic

See What You've Done, R. Kelly?

Oh No, It Heard Me!

No, I Was Just, Uh... Stretching!

It Puts a Lot of Pressure on Me

You'd Think His Shirt Would Make Him Easy to Spot

Best Laid Plans

You Really Know How to Flatter a Girl

Comments on: "Need a Laugh? Yeah, Me, Too…." (10)

  1. Thank you for making me laugh I reallllyyyyyy needed it today

  2. Too funny! Love them, thanks so much! I might share some some with my Facebook fans, they’ll love ’em.

  3. LOL!! My favorites were the self-propelled flowers and the otter.

  4. Lol. Those are cute! Found my way here, and following from TGIF Blog Hop

  5. So glad I found you on the HOP, I have recently begun sewing again and love new ideas!!
    Great page!! I’ll share some of my newer projects if I can ever get to them. I’m in the middle of mad t-shirt repurposing at the moment. Rag rugs and ruffles and rompers OhMY!!
    ~M

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

