Sewing, Homeschooling and Craziness

Cutie, Cutie Cupcakes!


 

 

 

 

YAY!!!! D loves her cupcake PJs!! πŸ™‚ Score for mom!! LOL

 

They are so quick and easy to make but I get to look like a champ for my daughter! Win, win! πŸ˜‰

 

Project one for the day is done! Now I have 2 more things that I would like to make today.

 

 

Comments on: "Cutie, Cutie Cupcakes!" (8)

  1. Love them!!!!

  2. Oh these are so cute… My two older grandaughters are spending the week with us.. They are 11 and 13.. I think we will make pj’s tomorrow..That will be fun.. They both like to sew..
    I love the cupcake fabric.. sooooo cute. Proud daughter liked them.. Happy sewing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

