Sewing, Homeschooling and Craziness

Tutorial Sneak Peek!


Here’s a little peek at the tutorial I will HOPEFULLY be posting tonight. I am going to be extremely busy today so it might be VERY late.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sooooo, what do you think???

 

 

Comments on: "Tutorial Sneak Peek!" (11)

  1. I like the fabric and the pink buttons! Is it for you or C1?

    • Thank you!!
      C1. I had her try on the part that’s finished and it looks SOO cute!! I can’t wait to finished the rest of it later tonight! 🙂

    • Thank you!!
      C1. I had her try on the part that’s finished and it looks SOO cute!! I can’t wait to finished the rest of it later tonight! 🙂

      Y’know……I may end making one for myself….. LOL

  2. dressesandme said:

    Cute! I love that fabric!

  3. punkmik said:

    Wow, love the fabric, the pleats and the button detail! cant wait to read about the finished thing!

  4. Carol P. said:

    Will there be cats? Where are the cats?!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

